2016 HM Awards Winners Presented in Front of Record 700 Attendees

The winners of the 2016 HM Awards for Accommodation Excellence were named in front of a record 700 attendees on 2 September at Sydney Town Hall. There were a total of 68 winners on the night.

ASTW former committee member, Karena Noble from Voyages Indigenous Tourism Australia, won the award for Communications Associate, sponsored by TravMedia.

AccorHotels collected 10 awards, including the coveted accolade of Accommodation Chain of the Year.

For the full list of winners, visit: http://www.hmawards.com.au/